Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
home
You are here: UCT Prague → Press and Media
iduzel: 13885
idvazba: 16697
šablona: stranka_submenu
čas: 25.3.2017 22:30:35
verze: 3572
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
Obnovit | RAW

Press and Media

Department of Communications

 

Team

L Mgr. Michal Janovský
b Michal.Janovsky@vscht.cz
e 220 444 159
- office: A205a


D Ing. Petra Karnetová, Ph.D. 
b Petra.Karnetova@vscht.cz
e 220 444 459
: 739 249 128
office: A205

D
 
Bc. Hana Helísková
b Hana.Heliskova@vscht.cz
e 220 444 443
- office: A205

D Bc. Jana Zapletalová
Jana.Zapletalova@vscht.cz
e 220 444 443
- office: A205

 Bc.  Richard Nevšímal
Richard.Nevsimal@vscht.cz
e 220 444 157
office: A450

Mgr. Jan Kříž
Jan2.Kriz@vscht.cz
e 220 443 799
office: A318

D Mgr. Stephanie Krueger, Ph.D.
Stephanie.Krueger@vscht.cz

Ing. Hana Bartková, Ph.D.
O (on maternal leave)

Updated: 27.2.2017 16:25, Author: Lenka Matějová

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2017
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version