Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
home
You are here: UCT Prague → Press and Media → Contacts - Department of Communication
iduzel: 40160
idvazba: 60620
šablona: stranka_submenu
čas: 16.7.2020 19:55:53
verze: 4671
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts - Department of Communication

Vice-Rector for External Relations and Communication

 prorektor Pavel Kotrba

prof. Ing. Pavel Kotrba, Ph.D.
b  pavel.kotrba@vscht.cz 
e  + 420 220 444 446

Department of Communication

 Mgr. Michal Janovský

L Mgr. Michal Janovský
b Michal.Janovsky@vscht.cz
e + 420 220 444 159
e + 420 733 690 543
Room: A205a

Head of the department

 Ing. Petra Karnetová, Ph.D.

D Ing. Petra Karnetová, Ph.D. 
b Petra.Karnetova@vscht.cz
e + 420 220 444 459
: + 420 739 249 128
Room A205

 Ing. Dana Bílková D Ing. Dana Bílková
b Dana.Bilkova@vscht.cz 
e + 420 220 444 443
Room A205
 Mgr. Jan Kříž

Mgr. Jan Kříž
Jan2.Kriz@vscht.cz
e + 420 220 443 799
Room A318

University website

 

 Bc. Veronika Burková
Veronika.Burkova@vscht.cz

e 220 444 443

Room A205

 

 

D Mgr. Stephanie Krueger, Ph.D.
Stephanie.Krueger@vscht.cz

 

 

Blanka Pilátová
Blanka.Pilatova@vscht.cz

 

Social networks

 

 Ing. Jana Zapletalová

D Ing. Jana Zapletalová
Jana.Zapletalova@vscht.cz

 

Maternity leave

Updated: 18.2.2020 22:39, Author: Jan Kříž

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version