Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
home
You are here: UCT Prague → Press and Media → Contacts - Department of Communication
iduzel: 40160
idvazba: 60620
šablona: stranka_submenu
čas: 13.8.2022 07:25:32
verze: 5113
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts - Department of Communication

Vice-Rector for External Relations and Communication

 prorektorka Michaela Rumlová

prof. Dr. Ing. Michaela Rumlová
b  Michaela.Rumlova@vscht.cz 
e  + 420 220 444 177

Department of Communication

L Mgr. Michal JanovskýMgr. Michal Janovský
b Michal.Janovsky@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 159
e +420 733 690 543
Room: A205a

 

Head of the department

D Ing. Petra Karnetová, Ph.D. Ing. Petra Karnetová, Ph.D.
b Petra.Karnetova@vscht.cz
e +420 220 444 459
: +420 739 249 128
- Room: A205

 

Mgr. Jan KřížMgr. Jan Kříž
Jan2.Kriz@vscht.cz
e +420 220 443 799
- Room: A318

 

Webmaster

Bára Uhlíková Bára Uhlíková, DiS.
Bara.Uhlikova@vscht.cz

e +420 220 444 443

- Room: A205

 

Events, expo, communication with prospective students, open university, alumni club

 

Tereza Koubková Tereza Koubková
Tereza1.Koubkova@vscht.cz

 

Social networks

 

Annemarie Havlíčková MA Annemarie Havlíčková
Annemarie.Havlickova@vscht.cz

 

Graphic designer

 

BcA. Lumír KošařLumír Košař
Lumir.Kosar@vscht.cz

 

Video content creator

D Ing. Jana SommerováIng. Jana Zapletalová
Jana1.Sommerova@vscht.cz

 

D Mgr. Stephanie Krueger, Ph.D.
Stephanie.Krueger@vscht.cz

 

English translation

 

Anna Hoskovcová, DiS.Anna Hoskovcová, DiS.
b  Anna.Hoskovcova@vscht.cz

 

Maternity leave (Graphic designer)

D Ing. Dana Kardová (rozená Bílková)Ing. Dana Bílková
b Dana.Bilkova@vscht.cz 
 

Maternity leave (Garant HMCH, popularization of science, events, fairs)

Updated: 25.4.2022 18:49, Author: Jan Kříž

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version