Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
home
You are here: UCT Prague → About UCT Prague → UCT Leadership
iduzel: 570
idvazba: 16677
šablona: stranka_submenu
čas: 20.10.2020 16:40:08
verze: 4727
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

UCT Leadership

Rector

prof. Dr. RNDr. Pavel Matějka 
Pavel Matějkaemail: pavel.matejka@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 444 144

Secretary

email: rektor@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 444 144 

Chancellor

Petra Kinzlová, M.A. 
email: Petra.Kinzlova@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 445 045

Vice-Rector for Education

doc. Dr. Ing. Milan Jahoda

Jahoda_malé (4 of 10) (šířka 215px)email: Milan.Jahoda@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 442 060


Vice-Rector for Research and Development

prof. Dr. Ing. Dalibor Vojtěch

Vojtěch_malé (4 of 9) (šířka 215px)email: Dalibor.Vojtech@vscht.cz  
phone: (+420) 220 443 215 


Vice-Rector for External Relations and Communication

prof. Ing. Pavel Kotrba, Ph.D.
Kotrbaemail: Pavel.Kotrba@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 444 446


Vice-Rector for Strategies and Development

Prof. Milan Pospíšil, MSc, PhD 
Pospíšilemail: milan.pospisil@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 443 811


  • Computing Centre
  • Department of Development and Facilities

Registrar

Ivana Chválná, MSc  
Chválnáemail: Ivana.Chvalna@vscht.cz 
phone: (+420) 220 443 162


Secretary

Dagmar Kováčová 
email: Dagmar.Kovacova@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 443 161 
fax: +420 220 445 113

Updated: 5.6.2020 12:39, Author: Jan Kříž

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version