Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: UCT Prague → About UCT Prague → UCT Leadership → Rector’s Board
iduzel: 45340
idvazba: 50251
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 24.2.2021 22:18:38
verze: 4827
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Rector’s Board

Members of the board

prof. Dr. RNDr. Pavel Matějka, Rector 
Ing. Ivana Chválná, Registrar

doc. Dr. Ing. Milan Jahoda, Vice-Rector for Education
prof. Dr. Ing. Dalibor Vojtěch, Vice-Rector for Research and Development
prof. Ing. Milan Pospíšil, CSc., Vice-Rector for Strategies and Development
prof. Ing. Pavel Kotrba, Ph.D., Vice-Rector for External Relations and Communication

prof. Dr. Ing. Karel Bouzek, Dean of the Faculty of Chemical Technology
doc. Ing. Vladimír Kočí, Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty of Environmental Technology
prof. Ing. Jan Masák, CSc., Dean of the Faculty of Food and Biochemical Technology
prof. Ing. Michal Přibyl, Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty of Chemical Engineering

prof. Ing. Radek Cibulka, Ph.D., Chair of the Academic Senate 
doc. Ing. Josef Janků, CSc., Chair of Labor Unions
Mgr. Michal Janovský, Head of the Department of Communication 

Ing. Stanislav Starý, Headmaster of the Administration of University Facilities

Ing. Martin Schätz, Student Representative
Ing. Milan Petrák, Head of the UCT Technopark in Kralupy

Minutes from the board meetings are available in Czech langugage

Updated: 31.1.2020 15:28, Author: Jan Kříž

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version