Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
home
You are here: UCT Prague → Research at UCT Prague → Project Centre → Contacts - Project Centre
iduzel: 66306
idvazba: 79841
šablona: stranka_submenu
čas: 9.12.2022 16:34:47
verze: 5243
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 66306
idvazba: 79841
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'www.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: '/research/project-centre/contacts'
iduzel: 66306
path: 1/4111/959/1017/2403/65506/66306
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts - Project Centre

Project Centre has moved!

You can find us in building ZB, in room Z B1-414c-f

Vice-Rector for Research and Development

 

prof. Dr. Ing. Dalibor Vojtěch

b Dalibor.Vojtech@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 444 290

e (+420) 733 690 645

Head of the Project Centre

Hana Štěpánková

 

Ing. Hana Štěpánková

Office: Z B1-414d

b Hana.Stepankova@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 443 210

e (+420) 723 688 066

Methodical support - national funding agencies

Iveta Pospíšilová

 

Ing. Iveta Pospíšilová

Projects of the Technology Agency of the Czech Republic (TAČR), Ministry of Industry and Trade (MPO)

Internal system Grants and Projects (GaP)

Office: Z B1-414f
b Iveta.Pospisilova@vscht.cz
e (+420) 220 443 232
e (+420) 776 660 220

Hana Malichová

 

Ing. Hana Čadková

Projects of the Grant Agency of the Czech Republic (GAČR), Ministry of Health (MZdr), Minitry of Agriculture (MZE), Ministry of the Interior (MV), Ministry of Culture (MK)

Office: Z B1-414f
b Hana.Cadkova@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 444 466

 ◳ Anna Chmelová edit (jpg) → (výška 215px)

 

Ing. Anna Chmelová

Projects of the Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports (MŠMT)

Office: Z B1-414f

b Anna.Chmelova@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 443 301

e (+420) 605 145 229

Methodical support - international funding agencies

Karolína Friessová

 

Ing. Karolína Friessová, Ph.D.

Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions, EEA and Norway Grants; project KOMPAS

Office: Z B1-414c

b Karolina.Friessova@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 443 302 

 

 ◳ Výstřižek (jpg) → (originál)

 

Miroslava Grünwaldt, M.A.

Horizon Europe; Challenge Fund (Czech-UNDP Partnership for SDGs); EIT HEI Initiative; project KOMPAS

Office: Z B1-414c

b Miroslava.Grunwaldt@vscht.cz 

e (+420) 736 19 39 29

 ◳ Anna Chmelová edit (jpg) → (výška 215px)

 

Ing. Anna Chmelová

Visegrad fund

Office: Z B1-414f

b Anna.Chmelova@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 443 301

e (+420) 605 145 229

 

Ing. Anna Konecká

Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions: Postdoctoral Fellowships, Doctoral Networks, Staff Exchanges; project KOMPAS

Office: Z B1-414c

b  Anna.Konecka@vscht.cz
(+420) 220 444 403

Operační program Jan Amos Komenský (OP JAK) - Johannes Amos Comenius Programme

 

Mgr. Petra Seidlová

Coordinator of projects within the call "Excellent research"

Office: Z B1-414c

 Petra1.Seidlova@vscht.cz
(+420) 777 798 397

 

Ing. Jana Tomášková

Coordinator of projects within the call "Excellent research"

Office: Z B1-414c

Jana.Tomaskova@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 443 403

(+420) 724 535 143

 

Ing. Anna Konecká

Mobility projects

Office: Z B1-414c

b  Anna.Konecka@vscht.cz
(+420) 220 444 403

 ◳ Knaislová_Anna (jpg) → (výška 215px)

 

Ing. Bc. Anna Knaislová, Ph.D.

Mobility projects

Office: Z B1-414c

 Anna.Knaislova@vscht.cz
(+420) 721 624 693

Project support for particular faculties

 ◳ Lenka Kristýna Krouzová (jpg) → (originál)

 

Ing. Lenka Kristýna Krouzová, Ph.D.

Faculty of Chemical Technology

Office: Z B1-414c

b Lenka.Kristyna.Krouzova@vscht.cz 

e (+420) 736 193 995

 ◳ Petra Stočesová (jpg) → (originál)

 

Ing. Petra Stočesová

Faculty of Environmental Technology

Office: Z B1-414c

b Petra.Stocesova@vscht.cz 

e (+420) 736 193 966

 ◳ Romana Bocková - upraveno (jpg) → (výška 215px)

 

Ing. Romana Bocková

Faculty of Food and Biochemical Technology

Office: Z B1-414c

b Romana.Bockova@vscht.cz 

e (+420) 604 879 399

 ◳ Anna Keprtová (jpg) → (originál)

 

Mgr. Anna Keprtová

Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Office: Z B1-414c

b Anna.Keprtova@vscht.cz 

e (+420) 736 193 850

Dioscuri

 ◳ Knaislová_Anna (jpg) → (výška 215px)

 

Ing. Bc. Anna Knaislová, Ph.D.

Office: Z B1-414c

 Anna.Knaislova@vscht.cz
(+420) 721 624 693

Collaboration in research, development and innovations within EU

Marie Kolmanová

 

Ing. Marie Kolmanová

Project KOMPAS

b Marie.Kolmanova@vscht.cz

 Secretariat of the Project Centre

Hana Štěpánková

 

Zuzana Vavreinová

Office: Zikova - 2nd floor; room 3307

b Zuzana.Vavreinova@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 446 230

e (+420) 604 368 419

Updated: 2.12.2022 09:14, Author: Anna Konecká

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
Identification No.: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of Communication. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version