Please wait...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
home
You are here: UCT Prague → Contacts and Getting Here
iduzel: 568
idvazba: 2827
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 24.1.2020 05:36:40
verze: 4633
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts and Getting Here

University of Chemistry and Technology, Prague

Technická 5
166 28 Praha 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Contacts

Department of International Relations (for students)

email: int@uct-prague.eu  

Iva ŽilíkováHead of Department

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Iva Žilíková, MA 
email: Iva.Zilikova@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 444 456

Filip FaltejsekOutgoing students (Erasmus+, ATHENS, CEEPUS, AKTION)

Filip Faltejsek, BA

email: Filip.Faltejsek@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 444 309
Anna EiflerováIncoming students (Erasmus+, free-mover)

Anna Eiflerová, MSc
email: anna.eiflerova@vscht.cz 

phone: +420 220 443 159

Hedvika PáleníkováForeign Self-Supporting Degree Students, 
Incoming students (freemover, Erasmus Mundus) 
Hedvika Páleníková, MSc 
email: hedvika.palenikova@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 443 158
Šárka Zavadilová Foreign Business Trips 
Šárka Zavadilová 
email: Sarka.Zavadilova@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 443 897

Office Hours for Erasmus+ Students

Monday 13:30 – 15:30
Tuesday 13:30 – 15:30
Thursday 9:30 – 11:00
Friday 9:30 – 11:00

 

Department of R&D (for researchers and industrial companies)

email: sci@ict-prague.eu

Pavel KotrbaHead of the Department 
Vice-Rector for Research and Development 
Assoc. Prof. Pavel Kotrba, MSc, PhD
pavel.kotrba@vscht.cz
+420 220 443 215
Iveta PospisilovaCzech projects, ESF, ERDF projects, IPR 
Iveta Pospisilova, MSc 
email: Iveta.Pospisilova@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 443 232 
Hana ŠtěpánkováInternational Projects Consultant 
project KOMPAS 
Hana Štěpánková, MSc 
b Hana.Stepankova@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 443 210
Karolína FriessováInternational Projects Consultant
Norway fonds, project KOMPAS
Ing. Karolína Friessová, Ph.D. 
b Karolina.Friessova@vscht.cz 
e (+420) 220 443 210    
Hana MalichováCzech Funding Programmes 
Hana Čadková, MSc 
email: Hana.Malichova@vscht.cz 
phone: +420 220 444 466 
Veronika Popová PhD Students 
Mgr. Veronika Popová 
email: Veronika.Popova@vscht.cz

How to Find Us 

The university is northwest of the Dejvická metro station, near Vítězné náměstí in Prague 6, and is housed in three buildings (see map below):

  • Building A - Technická 5
  • Building B - Technická 3
  • Building C - Studentská 6

Display a larger version of the map 

Updated: 11.12.2019 11:30, Author: Jan Kříž

Address

University of Chemistry and Technology,  Prague
Technická 5 
166 28 Praha 6 
Czechia

×

Telephone Directory

To call someone at UCT Prague, use: +420 220 44 plus your contact's extention number, which you can find in our telephone directory

×

Getting Here Details

×


UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version